The sports spot by babes who dig balls…and pucks.

 


Top 10 Athlete Instagram Photos of the week!

0
Posted February 14, 2013 by BrittanyPfeiffer in Photo Gallery
1897d5c4722811e2ac5022000a9f18b3_7

Okay BDB readers it is that time again for the Top 10 Athlete Instagram photos of the week! Check out everything from Michael Jackson to duct tape!? So keep on scrolling to see the number one photo of the week!

 

10) Vernon Davis (@vernondavis85)

“I am officially a googler. #google”

Andddd you are officially too tall for that bicycle.

253fa71c756511e2bf8b22000a1fb004_7

—-

9) Chad Johnson (@ochocinco)

“Just going to Madrid…What y’all doing?”

Oh just sitting in my over priced one bedroom apartment living off PBJ. Thanks for asking Chad!

115f776c755c11e2862522000a1f9c96_7

—-

8) Carmelo Anthony (@carmeloanthony)

“Your vision will become clear when you can look into your own heart. Who looks outside, Dreams; who looks inside, awakes.”

Inspirational quote Carmelo but ill try not to hold the “ look im taking a nap” selfie against you.

722ad06c752211e2990322000a9f192c_7

—-

7) Matt Kemp (@bmdc27)

“Happy to be a part of DirecTV’s MLB 2013 campaign…here’s a behind the scenes pic from today’s shoot.”

I AM MORE EXCITED FOR SPRING TRAINING THAN I AM FOR CHRISTMAS.

e628816874ae11e2aaa822000a1fb0dd_7

—-

6) Floyd Mayweather (@floydmayweather)

“I’m looking to hire a new assistant to keep my Louis Vuitton bags in order”
One bag for you…one bag for me.

8960d48873f711e2bcd822000a9f129c_7

—-

5) Henrik Samuelsson (@hsamuelsson10)

Life must be really hard when you are that ridiculously good looking.

4661450c749011e28c3122000aa80097_7

—-

4) Nick Barnett (@nickbarnett50)

“We found a solution duct tape!!”

I have been told duct tape fixes everything BUT can it fix the Buffalo Bills?

00c5ccde746311e2ac5022000a9f18b3_7

—-

3) Paul Bissonnette (biznasty)

….There is a lot going on in this picture.

434a576e740411e2876222000a9f0a1b_7

—-

2) Alex Galchenyuk (agally94)

“27 23”

Keep calm and love the Gallys…ok you don’t have to ask me twice.

1897d5c4722811e2ac5022000a9f18b3_7

—-

1) Lauri Heiskari (lauriheiskari)

“Bartending with the #cvg crew”

9df54a9c749b11e2b9ed22000a1f8cd8_7

 

 

(Photo Credit: Instagram)

The following two tabs change content below.

BrittanyPfeiffer


 
The Latest Photo Galleries
 
  • PHOTOS: Official Babes Dig Balls Blue Jays Home Opener After Party
  • Six Packs On Ice, Juniors Edition: Top 9 CHL Grads Dominating the CIS
  • PicMonkey Collage
  • Michigan and Michigan State met on the ice this past weekend.
  • SIX PACKS ON ICE, JUNIORS EDITION: Top 9 Teams in the CHL Playoff Race
 


Keep In Touch With The Babes!

  • Be up-to-date with the latest Sports Babe of the Day
  • Stay in touch with our babely team!
  • Be the first to know about exciting new events and contests!

Sign Up for the BabesDigBalls.com Weekly Newsletter!